Seriously?!

One thing I find offensive yet rather comical is when people treat me like I am stupid. You can laugh at me behind my back all you want. I just want you to know that in the end, the joke will ALWAYS be on you. I appreciate your imagination and piss poor logic. I, in fact, applaud your idiocy on the subject of ME. If I need an answer to a question no one is willing to answer, I promise you, I find the answer. It may not always be want I want to hear or read yet I always find the truth.

So do me a favor, ok? Don’t lie to me, don’t exaggerate the truth. I don’t care if you think I can’t handle the truth. What I know and what I have been through makes me much more qualified in life.

Leave a Reply

